Fouts prevails in Earl “Dawg” Stollings Memorial

Brandon Fouts won the Earl “Dawg” Stollings Memorial at 191 Speedway on Saturday night.

CAMPTON – Brandon Fouts outlasted a dozen other drivers to win the Earl “Dawg” Stollings Memorial race at 191 Speedway on Saturday night.

Hard Charger honoree Brandon Mason finished fifth in the Super Late Model feature race.

Fresh off a win at Willard Speedway one night earlier, Derek Fisher turned in the fastest qualifying time and finished fifth.

Along with Fouts, Shon Flanary (Open Wheel Modified), Jim Ison (KDRA Super Stock) and Shane Yates (Stock Four-Cylinder) won feature races.

Complete feature race results from 191 Speedway’s latest racenight follow.

Super Late Model Feature (Earl “Dawg” Stollings Memorial): 1. 81-Brandon Fouts; 2. 33-Aaron Hatton; 3. 11-DJ Wells; 4. 16-Tyler King; 5. 15-Brandon Mason (Hard Charger); 6. 17-Steve Stollings; 7. 27-Henry Lawson; 8. 13-Jamie Ferguson; 9. 44-Roger Stacy; 10. 38-Derek Fisher (Fast Qualifier); 11. 48-Boone Salmons; 12. 22-Joe Mayabb; 13. 11-Jeff Watson.

Open Wheel Modified Feature: 1. 98-Shon Flanary; 2. 0-Jimmy Collins; 3. 42-James Grigsby; 4. B32‬-Brandon Russell; 5. 82-Wade Rookard; 6. H24‬-Cody Hunley; 7. 122-Mike Pratt; 8. T28‬-Stevey Tipton; 31-Clay Reece (DNS).

KDRA Super Stock Feature: 1. I1‬-Jim Ison; 2. 10-Al “Coon” Lykins; 3. 99S‬-Steven LeMaster; 4. H29‬-Kevin Greer; 5. 37H‬-Greg Hensley; Brandon Banks (DNS).

Stock Four-Cylinder Feature: 1. 11-Shane Yates; 2. 3-Chase Hunley; 3. 23-Tyler Hayes; 4. 18-Flip Cantrell; 5. K7‬-Tyler Fields; 6. 42-Cody Smallwood; 7. 7X‬-Dylan Stevens; 8. 45-Tommy Cox; 9. 67-Jon Garland; 10. 191A‬-Alicia Little; 11. L47-Tyler Lawson; 12. 17-Bobby LeMaster; 13. 15H‬-George Patton; 14. 3-Clint Cox.

comments powered by Disqus