Last updated: July 18. 2013 4:18PM - 125 Views
Staff Writer

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:
The Floyd County Clerk's office held a drawing yesterday to specify the order that candidates will be placed on the ballot for the November 2 election.
They will be listed as follows:

Prestonsburg City Council
Danny Hamilton
Phillip Chaffins
Donna Wells
Harry Adams
Diana Fish
Kay Ross
Kelly Moore
Gorman Collins

Wheelwright City Commission
Lowell D. Parker
Danny Ray Bates
Tracy Gilliam
James H. Butler
Andy Wayne Akers
Rodney Hall
Lonzie Tackett, Jr.
Don Hall
Bruce Johnson
Shelvie Boyd
Ruby Johnson
Hubert Farmer.

Wayland City Council
Tim Stephens
Curtis Tufts
Tommy Robinson
Mary Murphy

Martin City Council
Deborah Bentley
Mark Judd
Michael Robinson
Eulene Ratliff
Mehendra Varia
Charles Justice

Allen City Council
Ernestine Hall
Judy Parsons
Larry Castle
Jerome Kinzer
Cindy Parsons
Raymond Parsons

School Board District #3
Jim Mike Harris
Clyde Johnson
Jeff Stumbo

School Board District #4
Mike Vanderpool
Carol Stumbo

School Board District #5
Glenna Howard Slone
Sherry Robinson
Jody Mullins
All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Prestonsburg Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com